Board of Governors

Board MembersForthcoming Meetings

Dr. Roberto Lenton
(Chair, IWMI Board of Governors) Professor Emeritus, University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Dr. Mark Smith
Director General, International Water Management Institute (IWMI), Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ms. Simi Kamal
Head of Grants Operation, Pakistan Poverty Alleviation Fund, and Voluntary Chair, Academic Committee, Hissar Foundation Pakistan

Ms. Chemutai Murgor
Chief Financial Officer, Kenya & East Africa Standard Chartered Bank Kenya Limited, Kenya

Prof David Grey
Visiting Professor of Water Policy University of Oxford, United Kingdom, and Honorary Visiting Professor University of Exeter United Kingdom

Ms. M. Ann Tutwiler
Senior Fellow, Meridian Institute, USA; Bioversity-USA Board; and Chair of Access to Seeds Foundation’s Supervisory Board

Mr. Dominic Waughray
Head, International Institutional Agenda, World Economic Forum,Geneva

Dr. Letitia A. Obeng
International Consultant, USA

  • Monthly meetings from (June 2020)